134524b6b2 · Added screenshot about command to turn tracking off · Updated 2026-10-03 03:37:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?